Keskisuomalaiset hallituspartnerit valmiina hallitustyöskentelyyn


Aaltola Pasi
KTT, HHJ
040 513 4682
pasi.aaltola@jyu.fi
LinkedIn



Aarniovuori Ari
EMBA, KTM, Ins.AMK, HHJ-kurssi.
040 552 2149
ari.aarniovuori@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Akselin Jukka
DI, HHJ PJ, HHJ
040 504 1401
jukka.akselin@janercon.fi
LinkedIn


Hallituksen jäsen
Akselin Mikko
HHJ PJ, HHJ
040 064 6760
mikko.akselin@akselingroup.fi
LinkedIn



Akselin Sari
HHJ
040 093 3283
sari.akselin@akselingroup.fi
LinkedIn



Akselin Timo
Ins.AMK,, HHJ PJ, HHJ
050 063 6203
timo@akselin.fi
LinkedIn



Andersin Janne
KTK, FT, HHJ
040 064 4764
janne@alvarandersin.fi
LinkedIn



Aunola Manu
KTL, HHJ
040 052 9418
manu.aunola@thunderroad.fi
LinkedIn



Autere Aki
TJ, HHJ PJ, HHJ
040 545 2166
aki.autere@pengon.fi
LinkedIn



Björk Kaj
TTM, YTT, HHJ
040 835 8743
kaj.bjork@pp.inet.fi
LinkedIn


Hallituksen jäsen
Borgström Joni
HHJ PJ, HHJ, K-S yrityskummi
040 911 2012
joni.borgstrom@kajastaa.fi
LinkedIn



Chrons Timo
Sähk.ins, MBA, HHJ PJ, HHJ
040 077 5300
timo.chrons@merituuliadvisors.fi




Hankamäki Kalle
Maatalousyrittäjä, HHJ
040 024 6521
kalle.hankamaki@gmail.com
LinkedIn


Hallituksen varapuheenjohtaja
Hautsalo Leena
FM, HHJ
040 828 1891
leena.hautsalo@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Honkonen Katri
FM, EMBA, HHJ, Certified Business Coach
050 384 3772
katri.honkonen@crossstone.fi
LinkedIn


Hallituksen jäsen
Hujala Joel
MSc, HHJ-kurssi
040 483 9839
jh@jh.fi
LinkedIn



Hulkkonen Suvi
Ins, HHJ, Hallintojohtaja
040 554 7695
suvi.hulkkonen@hulkkonenconsulting.fi
LinkedIn



Huolman Sini
KTM, PSL, HHJ-kurssi
050 525 0678
sini.huolman@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Huusko Kirsi
KTM, HHJ
040 355 6629
Kirsi.huusko@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Hytönen Harri
Ins, MBA, HHJ
040 5467 6370
hytonha@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Hyvönen Harri
FT (Tietotekniikka), Dipl. Ins. (TuTa), HHJ
050 4867569
harri.a.hyvonen@kolumbus.fi
LinkedIn



Häyrynen Sakari
TJ, DI, HHJ PJ, HHJ
040 563 3742
hayrynens1@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Isotalus Arja,
Palvelujohtaja, KTM, HHJ
040 777 4275
arja.isotalus@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Jaala Erkki
Rak.ins, HHJ PJ, HHJ
040 085 7300
erkki.jaala@elisanet.fi
LinkedIn


Hallituksen jäsen
Jantunen Kimmo
KTM, yMBA, HHJ
045 187 9833
kimmo.jantunen@hallituspartnerit.fi
LinkedIn



Jokinen Kalle
HHJ-kurssi
040 088 9536
kalle.a.jokinen@gmail.com




Jämsen Risto
KTM
0400 646 474
risto.jamsen@outlook.com
LinkedIn



Järvi Juha
TJ, HHJ-kurssi
040 064 8618
juha.jarvi@ka-mu.fi




Järvinen Marja-Liisa
Asianajaja, varatuomari, TJ, HHJ-kurssi
050 054 2766
marja-liisa.jarvinen@winlaw.fi
LinkedIn



Jääskeläinen Harri
MBA, HHJ-kurssi
040 528 0056
harri.matti.jaaskelainen@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Kainulainen Esa
HHJ, Mentori, TJ
040 054 1041
esakainulainen1@gmail.com




Kalliomäki Tuomo
KTM, HHJ-kiurssi
044 737 2036
tuomo.h.kalliomaki@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Kauppinen Antti
HHJ, KTM, Ins. AMK
040 8668 582
antti.i.kauppinen@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Kiviranta Hanna
KTM, HHJ, AmO
0458093444
hanna.kiviranta@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Keto Santtu
Toimitusjohtaja
040 7169525
santtu.keto@elisanet.fi
LinkedIn



Keto-Tokoi Marjut
KTM, KLT, HHJ-kurssi, talous- ja henkilöstöjohtaja
050 532 1976
marjut.keto-tokoi@elonen.fi
LinkedIn



Kokkonen Tapio
Yrittäjä/TJ, HHJ PJ, HHJ
040 058 5417
tapio.kokkonen@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Kuivisto Anssi
KTM, HHJ-kurssi
040 714 3451
anssi.kuivisto@alkio.fi
LinkedIn


Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Kukkonen Ismo
KTM, KJs, HHJ PJ, HHJ, TJ
040 590 3223
ismo.kukkonen@hallituspartnerit.fi
LinkedIn



Kuoppala Anssi
TJ, HHJ PJ, HHJ
050 522 8698
anssi.kuoppala@kuoppala.fi
LinkedIn



Kykyri Jani
MSc, MEng, HHJ-kurssi
050 566 0354
jani.kykyri@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Laaksonen Vilja
FT, YTM, HHJ-kurssi, pedagoginen pätevyys, TJ
050 347 2299
vilja.laaksonen@bang.fi
LinkedIn



Laitila Jaana
KT, HHJ-kurssi
040 714 3448
jaana.laitila@alkio.fi




Lassila Jukka
DI, HHJ, TJ

jukka.lassila@yrityskehitys.com
LinkedIn



Lehtoranta Tapo
TJ, MMM, MH, MBA, HHJ PJ, HHJ
050 465 2860
tapo.lehtoranta@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Maijala Arto
Projektijohtaja, HHJ PJ, HHJ
040 533 2540
arto.maijala@hallituspartnerit.fi
LinkedIn



Markkio Henna-Riikka
HHJ PJ, HHJ, Tradenomi (YAMK)
044 308 8700
hrmarkkio@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Martikainen Timo
DI, TTK, HHJ
050 466 0303
timok.martikainen@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Mikkola Tiina
OTM, HHJ PJ, HHJ
040 747 5309
tiina.mikkola@alva.fi
LinkedIn



Moilanen Jari
TJ, DI, HHJ
040 733 0429
jari.t.moilanen@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Mutanen Esa
Hankinta-asiantuntija, yrittäjä, HHJ-kurssi
050 4933523
esa.o.mutanen@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Nieminen Sanna
Yliopettaja, DI, TkT, HHJ-kurssi
040 776 5832
nieminen.m.sanna@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Nieminen Veli-Markku
TJ, HHJ PJ, HHJ
040 024 1708
veli-markku.nieminen@espoy.fi



Hallituksen jäsen
Nyberg Petri
DI, Co-Founder, HHJ
040 746 7952
petri.nyberg@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Ojalainen Jukka
KTM, HHJ PJ, HHJ
045 806 8174
jukka.ojalainen@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Okkonen Pete
KTM, HHJ-kurssi, TJ
050 346 7002
pete.okkonen@bang.fi
LinkedIn



Osmala Jari
DI, eMBA, HHJ PJ, HHJ
040 064 6611
jari.osmala@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Pajala Pekka
HHJ-kurssi, Asianajaja
040 554 5005
pekka.pajala@midlex.fi
LinkedIn



Parkkisenniemi Jari
TJ, FM, HHJ-Kurssi
050 355 5087
jari@behaviormoves.com
LinkedIn



Penttinen Jenni-Mari
KTM, FM, HHJ-kurssi
040 084 8407
jenni-mari.penttinen@hallituspartnerit.fi
LinkedIn



Pietilä Roope
HHJ-kurssi
044 301 4177
roope.pietila@hankidevelopment.fi
LinkedIn



Pikkarainen Esa
KTM, HHJ, Konsernin talous- ja hallintojohtaja
050 594 6000
esa.pikkarainen@gummerus.net
LinkedIn



Porkholm Olli
FM, HHJ-kurssi, konsultti
040 728 5534
olli.porkholm@gmail.com




Pykäläinen Markku
DI, EMBA, HHJ-Kurssi
040 593 9861
markku.pykalainen@hyvinvoinninsuurlahettilaat.com
LinkedIn



Rahkonen Olavi
DI, HHJ, Senior Advisor
045 788 13161
mjo.rahkonen@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Rajala Heikki
Ekonomi, HHJ-kurssi, TJ, konsultti
040 543 1941
heikki.rajala@heikkirajala.fi
LinkedIn



Rantanen Raija
Liiketoimintajohtaja, KTM, YTM, HHJ PJ
050 5399383
raija.a.rantanen@outlook.com
LinkedIn



Rauhaniemi Kati
Tradenomi, HHJ PJ, HHJ, TJ
040 566 7070
kati@dot.fi
LinkedIn



Rönkkä Teemu
MSc, Senior Expert, HHJ
040 5026421
ronkka.teemu@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Saarinen Asko
DI, HHJ-kurssi, eMBA
040 024 4060
askoj.saarinen@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Salmi Mika
Elint.ins., tekn.yo, HHJ
050 63 155
mikasalmi@kolumbus.fi
LinkedIn



Sipilä Tommi
Tradenomi Ylempi Amk, HHJ, TJ
050 518 6360
tommi.sipila@kuuloxi.fi
LinkedIn



Sneck Seppo
HHJ PJ, HHJ
040 064 3803
seppo.sneck@largocapital.fi
LinkedIn



Soramäki Arja
Dr., Diplom-Forstwirt, HHJ
050 568 0042
arja@soramaki.net
LinkedIn



Soukka Mari
TJ, KTM, HHJ
050 552 5243
mari.soukka@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Suni Hannu
HHJ PJ, HHJ, iMBA, TJ
040 542 3925
hannu.suni@kohiwood.com
LinkedIn



Suoranta Mari
KTT, HHJ-kurssi
040 508 5552
mari.suoranta@jyu.fi
LinkedIn



Svärd Erica
KTM, MBA, HHJ-kurssi
050 439 0821
erica.svard@hallituspartnerit.fi
LinkedIn



Takkala Risto
KTM, HHJ, Talousjohtaja
045 127 4414
risto.takkala@kolumbus.fi
LinkedIn



Tervanen Heikki
KTM, HHJ
050 593 5764
heikki.tervanen@sok.fi
LinkedIn


Hallituksen jäsen
Toiviainen Johanna
Asianajaja, varatuomari, HHJ
050 585 7760
johanna@asianajotoiviainen.fi
LinkedIn



Tolonen Ari
DI, HHJ
044 044 1001
ari.tolonen@facio.fi
LinkedIn



Torstensson Heli
CFO, HHJ-kurssi, Tradenomi (YAMK)
050 5667721
heli.torstensson@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Turunen Harri
LJK, CCO, Partner HHJ-kurssi
040 566 8928
harri.turunen@yrityskehitys.com
LinkedIn



Viljakainen Maarit
KTM, HHJ-kurssi
040 738 8791
maarit.viljakainen1@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Virtaniemi Aki
Sijoittaja, HHJ
040 555 2298
aki.virtaniemi@gmail.com




Voutilainen Vesa
Talousjohtaja, Ekonomi, eMBA, HHJ PJ, HHJ
040 645 3327
vesa.voutilainen@jyvaskyla.fi
LinkedIn