Keskisuomalaiset hallituspartnerit valmiina hallitustyöskentelyyn


Aaltola Pasi
KTM, HHJ
040 513 4682
pasi.aaltola@jyu.fi
LinkedIn



Akselin Jukka
DI, HHJ, HHJ PJ
040 504 1401
jukka.akselin@janercon.fi
LinkedIn


Hallituksen jäsen
Akselin Mikko
HHJ PJ, HHJ
040 064 6760
mikko.akselin@tietoakseli.fi
LinkedIn



Akselin Timo
Ins.AMK, CEO, HHJ-kurssi
050 063 6203
timo.akselin@pinja.com
LinkedIn



Andersin Janne
HHJ, KTK, FT
040 064 4764
janne@alvarandersin.fi
LinkedIn



Aunola Manu
KTL, HHJ
040 052 9418
manu.aunola@thunderroad.fi
LinkedIn



Autere Aki
HHJ, HHJ PJ, TJ
040 545 2166
aki.autere@pengon.fi
LinkedIn



Björk Kaj
TTM, YTT, HHJ
040 835 8743
kaj.bjork@pp.inet.fi
LinkedIn



Borgström Joni
HHJ, HHJ PJ
040 911 2012
joni.borgstrom@kajastaa.fi
LinkedIn



Chrons Timo
Sähk.ins, MBA, HHJ, HHJ PJ
040 077 5300
timo.chrons@aidon.com




Halttunen Jussi
FT, MBA, MH, HHJ-kurssi, TJ
040 064 4913
jussi.halttunen@jamk.fi




Hautsalo Leena
MBA, HHJ
040 828 1891
Leena.Hautsalo@keskisuomalainen.fi
LinkedIn



Hirvonen Erkki
DI, HHJ, HHJ PJ
040 024 4058
erkki.ve.hirvonen@gmail.com
LinkedIn


Hallituksen jäsen
Hujala Joel
MSc, HHJ-kurssi
040 483 9839
joel.hujala@hallituspartnerit.fi
LinkedIn



Hulkkonen Suvi
HHJ, TJ
020 741 2547
suvi.hulkkonen@hulkkonenconsulting.fi
LinkedIn



Huusko Kirsi
Partner, KTM, HHJ
040 355 6629
Kirsi.huusko@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Hytönen Harri
Ins, MBA, HHJ
040 5467 6370
hytonha@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Häyrynen Sakari
DI, HHJ, HHJ PJ, TJ
040 563 3742
hayrynens1@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Isotalus Arja,
Palvelujohtaja, KTM, HHJ
040 777 4275
arja.isotalus@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Jaala Erkki
Rak.ins, HHJ, HHJ PJ
040 085 7300
erkki.jaala@elisanet.fi
LinkedIn


Hallituksen jäsen
Jantunen Kimmo
KTM, yMBA, HHJ
045 187 9833
kimmo.jantunen@hallituspartnerit.fi
LinkedIn



Jylänki Sanna
HHJ, YJEAT, TKEAT, YNEAT
040 820 8559
sanna.jylanki@redesan.fi
LinkedIn



Järvi Juha
HHJ-kurssi, TJ
040 064 8618
juha.jarvi@ka-mu.fi




Järvinen Marja-Liisa
Asianajaja, varatuomari, TJ, HHJ PJ
050 054 2766
marja-liisa.jarvinen@winlaw.fi
LinkedIn



Jääskeläinen Harri
MBA, HHJ-kurssi
040 528 0056
harri.matti.jaaskelainen@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Kainulainen Esa
HHJ, Mentori, TJ
040 054 1041
esakainulainen1@gmail.com




Keto-Tokoi Marjut
KTM, KLT, HHJ-kurssi, talous- ja henkilöstöjohtaja
050 532 1976
marjut.keto-tokoi@peurunka.fi
LinkedIn



Koivula Esa
Kon.ins, HHJ-kurssi, TJ
040 702 4728
esa.koivula59@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Kuivisto Anssi
KTM, HHJ
040 714 3451
anssi.kuivisto@luukku.com
LinkedIn



Kukkonen Ismo
KTM, KJs, HHJ, HHJ PJ, TJ
040 590 3223
kukkonenismo@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Kuoppala Anssi
HHJ, HHJ PJ, TJ
050 522 8698
anssi.kuoppala@kuoppala.fi
LinkedIn



Laitila Jaana
KT, HHJ-kurssi
040 714 3448
jaana.laitila@alkio.fi




Lassila Jukka
DI, HHJ, TJ
050 1810
jukka.lassila@multimentor.fi
LinkedIn



Lehtoranta Tapo
TJ, MMM, MH, MBA, HHJ-kurssi
050 465 2860
tapo.lehtoranta@gmail.com
LinkedIn


Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Maijala Arto
HHJ, HHJ PJ
040 533 2540
arto.maijala@hallituspartnerit.fi
LinkedIn



Martikainen Timo
DI, TTK, HHJ
050 466 0303
timok.martikainen@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Mikkola Tiina
OTM, HHJ, HHJ PJ
040 747 5309
tiina.mikkola@alva.fi
LinkedIn



Moilanen Jari
TJ, DI, HHJ
04 0733 0429
jari.t.moilanen@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Mäkelä Taru
KTM, HHJ
040 838 6195
taru.makela@finnvera.fi
LinkedIn



Niemi Mirja
Varatuomari, HHJ, talous- ja hankintajohtaja
040 847 9521
mirja.niemi@tutanota.com
LinkedIn



Nieminen Sanna
Yliopettaja, DI, TkT, HHJ-kurssi
040 776 5832
sanna.nieminen@jamk.fi
LinkedIn



Nieminen Veli-Markku
HHJ, HHJ PJ, TJ
040 024 1708
veli-markku.nieminen@espoy.fi




Nikula Minna
KTM, HHJ-kurssi, TJ
050 433 0500
minna.nikula@yahoo.com
LinkedIn



Numminen Vesa
MBA, HHJ, aluemyyntijohtaja
040 510 6935
vesa.numminen@pp2.inet.fi
LinkedIn



Nyberg Petri
DI, Co-Founder, HHJ
040 746 7952
petri.nyberg@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Oikarinen Sakari
KTM, HHJ
046 921 6060
sakari.oikarinen@induco.fi
LinkedIn



Ojalainen Jukka
KTM, HHJ
045 806 8174
jukka.ojalainen@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Okkonen Pete
KTM, HHJ-kurssi, TJ
050 346 7002
pete.okkonen@bang.fi
LinkedIn



Osmala Jari
DI, eMBA, HHJ PJ, HHJ
040 064 6611
jari.osmala@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Pajala Pekka
HHJ-kurssi, Asianajaja
040 554 5005
pekka.pajala@midlex.fi
LinkedIn



Partanen Mika
Tradenomi, HHJ, Yrityskoordinaattori
050 304 8425
mika.t.partanen@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Pellinen Kari
Insinööri, HHJ-kurssi
050 402 8470
karimatinvest@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Penttilä Markku
DI, HHJ
050 313 8064
markkupenttila@kolumbus.fi
LinkedIn


Hallituksen jäsen
Penttinen Jenni-Mari
KTM, FM, HHJ
040 084 8407
jenni-mari.penttinen@hallituspartnerit.fi
LinkedIn



Pikkarainen Esa
KTM, HHJ, Konsernin talous- ja hallintojohtaja
050 594 6000
esa.pikkarainen@gummerus.net
LinkedIn



Porkholm Olli
FM, HHJ-kurssi, konsultti
040 728 5534
olli.porkholm@gmail.com




Rahkonen Olavi
DI, HHJ, Senior Advisor
045 7881 3161
olavi.rahkonen@encorepartners.fi
LinkedIn



Rajala Heikki
Ekonomi, HHJ-kurssi, TJ, konsultti
0405431941
heikki.rajala@heikkirajala.fi
LinkedIn



Rauhaniemi Kati
Tradenomi, HHJ-kurssi, TJ
040 566 7070
kati@dot.fi
LinkedIn



Saarinen Asko
DI, HHJ-kurssi, eMBA
040 024 4060
askoj.saarinen@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Salmi Mika
Elint.ins., tekn.yo, HHJ
050 63155
mikasalmi@kolumbus.fi
LinkedIn



Salminen Hannu
FM, MBA, HHJ-kurssi, opetusneuvos
040 064 1795
hannu.salminen@hansadialog.fi
LinkedIn



Sipilä Tommi
Tradenomi Ylempi Amk, HHJ, TJ
050 518 6360
tommi.sipila@kuuloxi.fi
LinkedIn



Sneck Seppo
HHJ, HHJ PJ
040 064 3803
seppo.sneck@largocapital.fi
LinkedIn



Suni Hannu
HHJ, HHJ PJ, iMBA, TJ
040 092 7407
hannu.suni@kohiwood.com
LinkedIn



Suoranta Mari
KTT, HHJ-kurssi
040 508 5552
mari.suoranta@jyu.fi
LinkedIn



Suutala Heikki
DI, HHJ
050 066 1431
heikki.suutala@taksari.net
LinkedIn


Hallituksen jäsen
Svärd Erica
KTM, MBA, HHJ-kurssi
040 536 4502
erica.svard@talouscoach.fi
LinkedIn



Takkala Risto
KTM, HHJ, Talousjohtaja
045 127 4414
risto.takkala@kolumbus.fi
LinkedIn



Toiviainen Johanna
Asianajaja, varatuomari, HHJ
050 585 7760
johanna.toiviainen@urtti.fi
LinkedIn



Turunen Harri
LJK, CCO, Partner HHJ-kurssi
040 566 8928
harri.turunen@yrityskehitys.com
LinkedIn


Hallituksen jäsen
Viljakainen Maarit
KTM, HHJ-kurssi
040 738 8791
maarit.viljakainen1@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Virtaniemi Aki
Sijoittaja, HHJ
040 555 2298
aki.virtaniemi@gmail.com




Voutilainen Vesa
Talous- ja hallintojohtaja, Ekonomi, eMBA, HHJ-kurssi
040 341 5323
vesa.voutilainen@gradia.fi
LinkedIn



Ylinen Seppo
HHJ, toimitusjohtaja
040 064 3510
seppo.t.ylinen@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Ässämäki Paavo
HHJ
040 073 3656
paavo.assamaki@assatconsluting.fi
LinkedIn