Keskisuomalaiset hallituspartnerit valmiina hallitustyöskentelyyn


Aaltola Pasi
KTM, HHJ
0405134682
pasi.aaltola@jyu.fi
LinkedIn



Akselin Mikko
HHJ, TJ
0103472810
mikko.akselin@tietoakseli.fi
LinkedIn



Akselin Jukka
DI, HHJ, HHJ PJ
0405041401
jukka.akselin@janercon.fi
LinkedIn



Andersin Janne
HHJ, KTK, FT
0400644764
janne@alvarandersin.fi
LinkedIn



Aunola Manu
KTL, HHJ
0400529418
manu.aunola@thunderroad.fi
LinkedIn



Autere Aki
HHJ, HHJ PJ, TJ
0405452166
aki.autere@pengon.fi
LinkedIn



Björk Kaj
TTM, YTT, HHJ
0408358743
kaj.bjork@pp.inet.fi
LinkedIn



Borgström Joni
HHJ
0409112012
joni.borgstrom@kajastaa.fi
LinkedIn



Halttunen Jussi
FT, MBA, MH, HHJ, TJ
0400644913
jussi.halttunen@jamk.fi




Chrons Timo
Sähk.ins, MBA, HHJ,HHJ PJ
0400775300
timo.chrons@aidon.com




Heikkinen Veli-Pekka
DI, MBA, HHJ, HHJ PJ
0405399214
heikkinen@innovaatiomies.fi
LinkedIn



Hirvonen Erkki
DI, HHJ
0400244058
erkki.ve.hirvonen@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Hujala Joel
MSc, HHJ
0404839839
joel.hujala@jh.fi
LinkedIn



Hulkkonen Suvi
HHJ, TJ
0207412547
suvi.hulkkonen@hulkkonenconsulting.fi
LinkedIn



Hytönen Harri
Ins, MBA, HHJ
04054676370
hytonha@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Häyrynen Sakari
DI, HHJ, HHJ PJ, TJ
0405633742
hayrynens1@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Jaala Erkki
Rak.ins, HHJ, HHJ PJ
0400857300
erkki.jaala@elisanet.fi
LinkedIn



Jantunen Kimmo
KTM, yMBA, HHJ
0451879833
Kimmo.jantunen@kolumbus.fi
LinkedIn



Jylänki Sanna
HHJ, YJEAT, TKEAT, YNEAT
0408208559
sanna.jylanki@redesan.fi
LinkedIn



Järvi Juha
HHJ, TJ
0400648618
juha.jarvi@ka-mu.fi




Marja-Liisa Järvinen
Asianajaja, varatuomari, TJ, HHJ PJ
0500542766
marja-liisa.jarvinen@winlaw.fi
LinkedIn



Kainulainen Esa
HHJ, Mentori, TJ
0400541041
esakainulainen1@gmail.com




Koivula Esa
Kon.ins, HHJ-kurssi, TJ
0407024728
esa.koivula59@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Kuivisto Anssi
KTM, HHJ
0407143451
anssi.kuivisto@alkio.fi
LinkedIn



Kukkonen Ismo
KTM, KJs, HHJ, HHJ PJ, TJ
0405903223
kukkonenismo@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Kuoppala Anssi
HHJ, HHJ PJ, TJ
0505228698
anssi.kuoppala@kuoppala.fi
LinkedIn



Lassila Jukka
DI, HHJ, TJ
0501810
jukka.lassila@multimentor.fi
LinkedIn



Lehtoranta Tapo
MMM, MH, MBA, HHJ-kurssi, TJ
0504652860
tapo.lehtoranta@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Maijala Arto
HHJ, HHJ PJ
0405332540
arto.maijala@outlook.com
LinkedIn



Martikainen Timo
DI, TTK, HHJ
0504660303
timok.martikainen@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Mikkola Tiina
OTM, HHJ, HHJ PJ
0407475309
tiina.mikkola@alva.fi
LinkedIn



Moilanen Jari
DI, HHJ
0407330429
jari.t.moilanen@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Mäkelä Taru
KTM, HHJ
0408386195
taru.makela@finnvera.fi
LinkedIn



Niemi Mirja
Varatuomari, HHJ-kurssi, talous- ja hankintajohtaja
0408479521
mirjaliisaniemi@saarijarvi.fi
LinkedIn



Nieminen Veli-Markku
HHJ, HHJ PJ, TJ
0400241708
veli-markku.nieminen@espoy.fi




Nikula Minna
KTM, HHJ-kurssi, TJ
0504330500
minna.nikula@yahoo.com
LinkedIn



Numminen Vesa
MBA, HHJ, aluemyyntijohtaja
0405106935
vesa.numminen@pp2.inet.fi
LinkedIn



Nyberg Petri
DI, Co-Founder, HHJ
0407467952
petri.nyberg@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Oikarinen Sakari
KTM, HHJ
0469216060
sakari.oikarinen@induco.fi
LinkedIn



Ojalainen Jukka
KTM, HHJ
0458068174
jukka.ojalainen@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Osmala Jari
DI, HHJ
0400646611
jari.osmala@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Pajala Pekka
HHJ, Asianajaja
0405545005
pekka.pajala@midlex.fi
LinkedIn



Partanen Mikko
Tradenomi, HHJ, Yrityskoordinaattoria
0503048425
mika.t.partanen@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Penttilä Markku
DI, HHJ
0503138064
markkupenttila@kolumbus.fi
LinkedIn



Penttinen Jenni-Mari
KTM, FM, HHJ
0400848407
jenni.mari.penttinen@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Pikkarainen Esa
KTM, HHJ, Konsernin talous- ja hallintojohtaja
0505946000
esa.pikkarainen@gummerus.fi
LinkedIn



Poranen Erkki
HHJ

erkki.poranen@luukku.com




Rahkonen Olavi
DI, HHJ, Senior Advisor
04578813161
olavi.rahkonen@encorepartners.fi
LinkedIn



Rajala Heikki
Ekonomi, HHJ-kurssi, TJ, konsultti
0405431941
heikki.rajala@heikkirajala.fi
LinkedIn



Rauhaniemi Kati
Tradenomi, HHJ, TJ
0405667070
kati@dot.fi
LinkedIn



Salmi Mika
Elint.ins., tekn.yo, HHJ, Tehdaspäällikkö
05063155
mikasalmi@kolumbus.fi
LinkedIn



Salminen Hannu
FM, MBA, HHJ, opetusneuvos
0400641795
hannu.salminen@hansadialog.fi
LinkedIn



Sipilä Tommi
Tradenomi Ylempi Amk, HHJ, TJ
0505186360
tommi.sipila@kuuloxi.fi
LinkedIn



Sneck Seppo
HHJ, HHJ PJ
0400643803
seppo.sneck@largocapital.fi
LinkedIn



Suni Hannu
HHJ, HHJ PJ, iMBA, TJ
0400927407
hannu.suni@kohiwood.com
LinkedIn



Suoranta Mari
KTT, HHJ-kurssi
0405085552
mari.suoranta@jyu.fi
LinkedIn



Suutala Heikki
DI, HHJ
0500661431
heikki.suutala@elisanet.fi
LinkedIn



Svärd Erica
KTM, MBA, HHJ-kurssi
0405364502
erica.svard@talouscoach.fi
LinkedIn



Takkala Risto
KTM, HHJ, Talousjohtaja
0451274414
risto.takkala@kolumbus.fi
LinkedIn



Toiviainen Johanna
Asianajaja, varatuomari, HHJ
0505857760
johanna.toiviainen@urtti.fi
LinkedIn



Viljakainen Maarit
HHJ PJ
0407388791
maarit.viljakainen1@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Virtaniemi Aki
Sijoittaja, HHJ-kurssi
0405552298
aki.virtaniemi@gmail.com




Voutilainen Vesa
Laskentapäällikkö, Ekonomi, eMBA, HHJ, HHJ PJ
0503079603
vesa.voutilainen@jkl.fi
LinkedIn



Ylinen Seppo
HHJ, toimitusjohtaja
0400643510
seppo.t.ylinen@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Ässämäki Paavo
HHJ
0400733656
paavo.assamaki@assatconsluting.fi
LinkedIn